Free Delivery on all bouquets*

Of the value of your gift
is donated to Cancer Research UK

Customer Reviews

See what our customers think of our flowers.

Never had any complaints about the flowers received. Very easy to order.

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Kirsty Hamilton, Thu 19th September 2019
13 hours ago

The flowers we have to choose from are Lovely , the site is easy to use and above all money goes to an excellent charity

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Debbie Rowlands, Tue 17th September 2019
2 days ago

excellent website easy to use.

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Carol Davies, Sat 7th September 2019
1 week ago

I was searching for flowers and came across this site, the flowers look gorgeous. Process for ordering was very easy.

Verified Purchase: yes.
4
Anonymous, Sat 7th September 2019
1 week ago

user friendly and good value!

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Anonymous, Tue 3rd September 2019
2 weeks ago

I use Cancer Research Flowers regularly for birthday and thank you gifts and the recipients are always delighted. I particularly like being able to support a good cause while purchasing gifts.

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Jan Jenkins, Sun 1st September 2019
2 weeks ago

Lovely flowers for a fantastic cause. Why order through any other florist, when you can use this as a perfect way to donate?

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Sam Williams, Fri 9th August 2019
1 month ago

Quick and easy! Like that the fact that I’m helping contributing to the charity🤗 lovely gifts 🎁

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Mel, Thu 8th August 2019
1 month ago

Fabulous option for an overseas friend to honour somebody’s memory whilst bringing some light into another’s sad day. An easy to navigate webpage and a thoughtful way to make an important contribution to a necessary organisation. Great flowers are a bonus!

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Anonymous, Fri 2nd August 2019
1 month ago

Easy to use mobile web page. Lots of choices and reasonable prices. And I'm donated to Cancer Research every time I order!

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Anonymous, Thu 25th July 2019
1 month ago

I was unaware of this service. I will certainly be using it again in the future.

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Penelope Ivall Garrud , Thu 18th July 2019
2 months ago

I am very pleased to see I can help support cancer and cheer some one up or send a gift of flowers for a special occasion I'm so pleased I've come across this. Fantastic idea. xxx

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Dawn Randell, Thu 4th July 2019
2 months ago

Order these beautiful flowers in memory of my beautiful brave niece Kate Guthrie xxx very proud of what Julie and our family have achieved xxx love the bouquet xx the flowers are perfect xxx

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Valerie Deprose, Fri 28th June 2019
2 months ago

My favourite one stop shop for gifts for friends and family! I have never been disappointed by the service and they have always been delighted by the flowers they've received. I like the fact that I'm giving something back as well as brightening someone's day. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Ms Rachel Louise Thomas, Mon 27th May 2019
3 months ago

Absolutely amazing.

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Anonymous, Fri 24th May 2019
3 months ago

Given my family history of cancer, we try to support Cancer Research in any way we can. Ordering flowers via the Cancer Research UK Flower Shop is the easiest way to show your support - they have a great selection, good prices and 25% of the spend goes towards finding a cure for cancer. Plus my mum (and others) have love receiving them! What's not to love?

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Lisa Mulholland, Wed 8th May 2019
4 months ago

I have used Cancer Research Flowers before as it is a quick and easy way to send birthday flowers to friends and relatives who live a long way away ; the selection is beautiful and the price is very reasonable . I am so pleased that a donation is made to Cancer Research

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Ruth Richardson, Wed 1st May 2019
4 months ago

Easy to use, clear website with prices clearly quoted which is great.

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Verity Barnett, Tue 30th April 2019
4 months ago

Fourth bunch of flowers ordered in about five weeks! Quality is wonderful and it's great to know we're supporting such a good cause and brightening up someone's day at the same time.

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Sarah Daly, Sat 27th April 2019
4 months ago

Flowers are usually lovely. On the one occasion recently when they were very poor, my complaint was dealt with quickly and courteously, and beautiful flowers were sent as replacement, on the date of my choice. These lasted for over two weeks!

Verified Purchase: yes.
4
Sara Barry, Fri 19th April 2019
5 months ago

Very easy to navigate website which was very responsive. Will be using CRUK flowers again especially as 25% is donated to CRUK and will spread the word!

Verified Purchase: yes.
4
Mimi Stokes, Wed 17th April 2019
5 months ago

Make them smile with fresh cut Summer flowers

With FREE Delivery

Best Sellers

By using our services you agree to our use of cookies to improve your shopping experience. Learn more

Got it