Free Delivery on all bouquets*

Of the value of your gift
is donated to Cancer Research UK

Customer Reviews

See what our customers think of our flowers.

My friends were thrilled to bits to receive their flowers. Very good value for money and glad that 25% of profits go to Cancer Research UK, a charity very close to my heart.

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Annette Cooper , Tue 18th February 2020
1 day ago

My friends were thrilled with the flowers. The bouquet of roses was a lot larger than I'd expected. I would definitely use Cancer Research Flowers.

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Annette Cooper , Mon 17th February 2020
1 day ago

Excellent service, excellent product, will use cancer research flowers again

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Robert Holmes , Sat 15th February 2020
3 days ago

Lovely flowers , came in a nice box, great value for money, will certainly use again

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Kevin Pateman , Sat 15th February 2020
4 days ago

Exceptional value for money

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Stephen Wren , Fri 14th February 2020
4 days ago

Beautiful bouquet and fabulous presentation. Thank you.

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Marsden , Fri 14th February 2020
4 days ago

Beautiful bouquet of red roses delivered promptly on Valentines Day

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Mr Garth Wilkinson , Fri 14th February 2020
4 days ago

Fantastic quality. My wife loved them. She thought they felt freshly picked with nice tight blooms that haven’t fully opened yet. I will definitely be using you again!

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Barry Norton , Fri 14th February 2020
4 days ago

Easy service. Right flowers right message on time delivery and a happy recipient. Plus a happy customer and a worthy charity and others gain! Win win thanks from a cancer survivor.

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Anonymous , Fri 14th February 2020
4 days ago

Always use them never been disappointed yet, and a donation goes to cancer. I would recommend them to anyone who wants lovely flowers and do a good deed at the same time

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Linda Bond , Fri 14th February 2020
5 days ago

Geat service and beautiful flowers! A gorgeous gift

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Anonymous , Thu 13th February 2020
5 days ago

No complaints. Bought these for mum. She couldn’t be happier!!

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
26 Doyle Road , Thu 13th February 2020
5 days ago

Great site, easy to navigate and lots of great items to choose from. The bouquet I chose for my Mum's birthday was perfect!

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Mrs Claire Pugh , Thu 13th February 2020
6 days ago

Flowers were great, prompt delivery & even better when you are supporting cancer. First class Thank you

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Claire Hitch , Tue 11th February 2020
1 week ago

Easy to use website and quick, easy check-out process with some lovely arrangements to choose from, all of which benefit this great charity!

Verified Purchase: yes.
4
Anonymous , Tue 11th February 2020
1 week ago

Just ordered a thank you bouquet for my friend and the order system was so quick and easy and excellent value for money! This is the third time I have ordered flowers and will always get my flowers from CRUK as you spread joy and love whilst raising much-needed funds! The flowers are so beautiful and such good quality ~ everyone pleased and happy!

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Waring Gracie , Tue 11th February 2020
1 week ago

These flowers made our friend's day and it was great to be able to give to Cancer Research at the same time.

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Janey Mackness , Tue 11th February 2020
1 week ago

Very quick and easy to use. Impressed with selection too. I love knowing my purchases contribute towards something that matters! Thank you

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Anonymous , Mon 10th February 2020
1 week ago

Bright and clear website, reasonable prices, beautiful flowers and it's brilliant that you can get next day delivery for free.

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Anonymous , Fri 7th February 2020
1 week ago

Used this site for years and never had a complaint. Flowers are always lovely and I love the fact a donation goes to research for cancer

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Linda Bond , Tue 4th February 2020
2 weeks ago

I didn't even know cancer research did flowers. The website is really easy to use and the choice of flowers is great. They even do next day delivery as standard. And the great thing is you know the prophets are going to a good cause.

Verified Purchase: yes.
5
Matthew , Sun 2nd February 2020
2 weeks ago

Make them smile with fresh cut Winter flowers

With FREE Delivery

Best Sellers

By using our services you agree to our use of cookies to improve your shopping experience. Learn more

Got it